Leadership Journals

Academy of Management Journal (http://aom.org/amj/ )

Academy of Management: Perspectives (http://aom.org/amp/ )

Academy of Management Review (http://aom.org/amr/)

Administrative Science Quarterly (http://www.johnson.cornell.edu/Administrative-Science-Quarterly )

Advancing Women in Leadership Journal (http://advancingwomen.com/awl/awl_wordpress/)

Business Ethics Quarterly (http://www.pdcnet.org/beq)

California Management Review (http://cmr.berkeley.edu/)

Educational Leadership (http://www.ascd.org/publications/educational-leadership.aspx)

Harvard Business Review (https://hbr.org/)

Human Relations (http://hum.sagepub.com/)

Integral Leadership Review (http://integralleadershipreview.com/)

International Journal of Applied Psychology (http://www.sapub.org/journal/aimsandscope.aspx?journalid=1027 )

International Journal of Leadership Education (http://www.tandfonline.com/toc/tedl20/current#.VP4iBeHeB68)

International Journal of Leadership Studies (http://www.regent.edu/acad/global/publications/ijls/new/home.htm)

International Leadership Journal (http://www.tesc.edu/business/Submission-Guidelines.cfm)

Journal of Applied Psychology (http://www.apa.org/pubs/journals/apl/index.aspx )

Journal of Management (http://www.sagepub.com/journals/Journal201724)

Journal of Leadership & Organizational Studies (http://jlo.sagepub.com/)

Journal of Leadership Education (http://www.leadershipeducators.org/jole)

Journal of Leadership Studies (http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1002/(ISSN)1935-262X)

Journal of Management and Organization (http://journals.cambridge.org/action/displayJournal?jid=JMO )

Journal of Management Studies (http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1111/(ISSN)1467-6486)

Journal of Organizational Behavior (http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1002/(ISSN)1099-1379 )

Journal of Religious Leadership (http://arl-jrl.org/jrl/ )

Journal of Research on Leadership Education (http://jrl.sagepub.com/)

Journal of Women's Intercultural Leadership (https://cwil.saintmarys.edu/research-and-scholarship/journal-womens-intercultural-leadership)

Leader to Leader (http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1002/(ISSN)1531-5355)

Leadership (http://www.sagepub.com/journals/Journal201698)

Leadership and the Humanities (http://www.elgaronline.com/LATH)

Leadership and Organization Development Journal (http://www.emeraldgrouppublishing.com/products/journals/journals.htm?id=lodj)

Leadership Quarterly (http://www.journals.elsevier.com/the-leadership-quarterly/)

Management Decision (http://www.emeraldgrouppublishing.com/products/journals/journals.htm?id=md)

Mid Atlantic Leadership Review (http://cnu.edu/leadershipreview/)

Organizational Dynamics (http://www.journals.elsevier.com/organizational-dynamics/)

Strategic Management Journal (http://smj.strategicmanagement.net/)

Strategy & Leadership (http://www.emeraldgrouppublishing.com/products/journals/journals.htm?id=sl)

The Journal of Management Development (http://www.emeraldgrouppublishing.com/products/journals/journals.htm?id=jmd)